Growing Diversity
  GD-Home |  About | Cases |  Related docs |  Int. workshop  

english | português | español | français

 
 

Workshop on the Local Management of Agricultural Biodiversity
9 - 19 May, Rio Branco-Acre, Brazil

PRESENTATION | ATTEND THE WORKSHOP ON-LINE | CONTACT/COMMENT

ATTEND THE WORKSHOP ON-LINE

Daily coverage in english:

Misc.
For texts not in your langage, try AltaVista translation

Thursday 9 May 2002
Friday 10 May 2002
Saturday 11 May 2002
Sunday 12 May 2002
Monday 13 May 2002
Tuesday 14 May 2002
Wednesday 15 May 2002
Thirsday 16 May 2002
Friday 17 May 2002
Saturday 18 May 2002
Sunday 19 May 2002

FINAL DOCUMENT: THE RIO BRANCO COMMITMENT

   
{short description of image}

HOME | PRESENTATION | ATTEND THE WORKSHOP ON-LINE | CONTACT/COMMENT